D. Sampras Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Model Mary

with 2 comments

I thought I would post some fashion work I have done recently. I work with a beautiful model named Mary and she has always been up for anything. This time we had found a beautiful preserve out in Naperville so we shot there and got some beautifully serene photos. It’s always a pleasure to work with her and I hope to have more work from her to show you in the future! Keep checkin back because I will be putting up another post with her second shoot soon.

Money Shot

DSC_0799-Edit copy

DSC_0957 copy

DSC_0980 copy

DSC_0764-Edit copy

DSC_0795-Edit copy

DSC_1065 copy

DSC_1034-Edit copy

DSC_0926-Edit copy

DSC_0932-Edit copy

DSC_0730-Edit copy

Written by dsamprasphoto

October 28, 2009 at 5:09 am

Posted in Portraits

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I have worked with on multiple occasions and she always delivers! You may remember her from this shoot last year and I will be posting another shoot of hers later this week. This shoot in particular was […]

  2. […] I have worked with on multiple occasions and she always delivers! You may remember her from this shoot last year and I will be posting another shoot of hers later this week. This shoot in particular was […]


Leave a Reply

