D. Sampras Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Angelina: Chicago Boudoir Photographer

leave a comment »

About a month ago I set up a mass Boudoir Shoot for about eight girls that were interested. It took a lot of planning, I rented  a hotel room for two days and we had a BLAST!  We had music, fruit and cheese, and hair and makeup. It was so much fun and I am proud to say I got some of my best work out of it. It was such a great experience I would love to do it again! Any girl that are interested email me and let me know dina@dsamprasphotography.com .

Angelina and I were water babies back in highschool. We were on the swim team and the water polo team and good friends all throughout. So when I posted to get more models for the shoot she instantly replied  “I’m obsessed with underwear!” It was a good time and we definitely had some “Can you believe this is us 5 years out of highschool!?” moments.

Written by dsamprasphoto

August 22, 2010 at 3:19 pm

Leave a Reply

