D. Sampras Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kirsten: Chicago Boudoir Photographer

with one comment

About a month ago I set up a mass Boudoir Shoot for about eight girls that were interested. It took a lot of planning, I rented  a hotel room for two days and we had a BLAST!  We had music, fruit and cheese, and hair and makeup. It was so much fun and I am proud to say I got some of my best work out of it. It was such a great experience I would love to do it again! Any girl that are interested email me and let me know dina@dsamprasphotography.com .

Kirsten was the one that started it all. She mentioned wanting to take some boudoir pics with a photographer in her hometown of Portland. So I suggested, instead of going all the way out there, why not set up a shoot here? So with her encouragement we started to get together a bunch of girls. In a very short time we had a full shoot set going! Kirsten was so excited and so much fun and she looks FAB!

Written by dsamprasphoto

August 22, 2010 at 3:33 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lady R’s Boudoir Portrait Session…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

    Lady R Boudoir

    August 24, 2010 at 6:37 pm


Leave a Reply

