D. Sampras Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Stephanie: Chicago Boudoir Photographer

with one comment

About a month ago I set up a mass Boudoir Shoot for about eight girls that were interested. It took a lot of planning, I rented  a hotel room for two days and we had a BLAST!  We had music, fruit and cheese, and hair and makeup. It was so much fun and I am proud to say I got some of my best work out of it. It was such a great experience I would love to do it again! Any girl that are interested email me and let me know dina@dsamprasphotography.com .

Stephanie has actually had some experience as a starlet. She’s done some modeling and acting here in Chicago so she was bustin out her best moves! She’s my vintage movie star. She pulled off that vintage look so well with the short hair and bright red lipstick. Keep an eye out for the pic with the giant sun flair and blown out background. We caught the last of the sunlight and it was PRICELESS.

Written by dsamprasphoto

August 22, 2010 at 4:00 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful! She is lovely and the photography is creative and beautiful! I can wait for mine!

    Kenani

    August 22, 2010 at 6:18 pm


Leave a Reply

